Okay, I was “tagged” by my daughter, except I really don’t know exactly what that means…I am not sure if I remember most of this because it has been soooo long.

How long have you been together? married 28 years in November

How long did you date? don’t remember, we met at a baseball game in 9th grade

How old is he? 45

Who eats more? He does

Who said “I love you” first? I would assume him

Who is taller? He is

Who is smarter? Him, absolutely

Who does the laundry? Both of us

Who does the dishes? Mostly me but he is happy to pitch in

Who sleeps on the right side of the bed? me, but he sleeps closest to the door, supposedly to protect me but it is also closer to the bathroom 😉

Who pays the bills? Him

Who mows the lawn? Him

Who cooks dinner? Me

Who is more stubborn? Hard to say

Who kissed who first? Wow, too long ago but again I assume it was him

Who asked who out? Him

Who proposed? Proposed, hmmmm, it was more like hey what are we going to do, get married I guess.

Who is more sensitive? Him

Who has more siblings? Him, he is the baby of 4 and I have just one brother

What were you doing 10 years ago? Probably homeschooling four kids.

